Your membership
Your membership
Loading your membership…
Sign in to manage your membership
Your content is retained while you resolve your membership.
For help, email contact@djpromodesk.com.
If you do not continue with a paid subscription after your trial, your website and Promo Desk will be suspended. We retain your site and desk content and reserve your website address for 14 days after the trial ends, so you can restart your subscription. After that, your website, desk and their associated content will be automatically removed and the address released. Trial signup totals and required billing records are retained.
Cancellation stops renewal at the end of your current trial or billing period. Cancellation does not restore access suspended for an outstanding payment.
Stripe may offer a local-currency equivalent, including conversion costs, before confirmation. Your base subscription price is in GBP. You can sign back in here with your membership email address.